ACMP Certification

Select from the Industry leading Aruba certifications for associate, professional, and expert level certifications

Aruba Certified Mobility Expert (ACMX)

Validate your technical expertise in implementing and troubleshooting large WLANs. The candidate’s ability to design and configure an enterprise Aruba WLAN deployment using AOS 8.3, provide design solutions including AirWave, L2/L3 infrastructure, WLAN, and guest provisioning.

Aruba Certified Design Expert (ACDX)

This practical exam validates your ability to design a secure campus wired and wireless network. The examination includes remote access, management solution for enterprise mobility projects, Visual RF exercise for RF Planning, estimating AP counts, design solutions for VLANs, WLAN SSIDs, user roles/policies, QoS design, network security and authentication.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Expert (ACCX)

ACCX certification proves your skills to design, configure, and troubleshoot various ClearPass products commonly in large scale client deployments. The exam syllabus includes ClearPass Policy manage, Guest, Profiling, Onboarding, Onguarding, Posture, Clustering, Redundancy, and external server integration

Aruba Certified Mobility Professional ( ACMP)

This certificate validates your knowledge of configuring and using the Mobility Master, Clustering, redundancy, and providing seamless user failover. Utilizing MultiZone, Tunneled Node for wired switches, AirWave, troubleshooting devices, users, and applications on Aruba Mobile First network, are also some of the abilities.

Aruba Design Professional (ACDP)

Validate your skills in designing and planning enterprise Aruba secure campus wireless and wired network. ACDP certification verifies your knowledge and experience in RF Planning, Redundant Campus Architecture design, and Remote Access Branch office designs.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Professional (ACCP)

Validate your skills to design and integrate networks that use ClearPass products and configure ClearPass Policy and guest management, posture, profiling, and onboarding. In addition, you should have the ability to monitor & troubleshoot using Access Tracker, logging, and policy.

Aruba Certified Switching Professionals

This certification verifies complete knowledge in implementing ArubaOS-Switches including secure access, redundancy technologies, link aggregation techniques, and switch virtualization with HPE’s Virtual Switching Framework. Also, configuring dynamic routing with Open Shortest Path First (OSPF), Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) and IP multicast routing.

Aruba Certified Engagement & Analytics Professional (ACEAP)

This exam validates your design, develop and deploy skills of Meridian-based applications with Aruba Beacons for location-aware applications.

Aruba Certified Mobility Associate (ACMA)

Validate your foundational networking knowledge and skills required to design, set up, and configure a basic Aruba Wireless Local Network (WLAN) using the V8 operating system architecture and features.

Aruba Certified ClearPass Associate (ACCA)

This certification validates your foundational knowledge of ClearPass Policy Manager and ClearPass guest. Verify your knowledge of configuring ClearPass as an authentication server for both the corporate users and guests.

Aruba Certified Switching Associate (ACSA)

The candidate can validate the fundamental skills to configure and manage modern, open standards-based networking solutions for small-to-midsized businesses (SMBs) and campus networks.

Aruba IntroSpect Specialist (AIS)

The AIS exam validates your ability to plan and implement enterprise security solutions using Aruba IntroSpect. It verifies your knowledge of integrating and monitoring wired and wireless networks into the product. Knowledge in the configuration with ClearPass and log sources to monitor network traffic and authentication is essential.

Contact us

captcha Enter this code here