MuleSoft Certification

MuleSoft Certification offers a portfolio of certifications from basic to advanced. Whether you are a manager, developer, architect, administrator or IT professional, we have the certifications to be successful in your job.

Find the best MuleSoft certification for you

The MuleSoft Certification exams enable you to demonstrate skills on proficiency and showcase achievement

MuleSoft Certified Developer - Level 1 (Mule 4)

The MCD Level Rating - 1 (Mule 4) exam validated the developer's knowledge and skills to build, design, test and debug, manage and deploy basic API implementations and integrations. Enabling movement from Anypoint Platform to Anypoint Studio and back.

MuleSoft Certified Developer - Level 1 (Mule 4) DELTA

The MuleSoft Certified Developer - Level 1 (Mule 4) DELTA exam validates that the developer has required knowledge on integration and API associate (Mule 3.8+) and the skills to design, build, test, deploy, manage and debug the basic APIs and integrations. The candidate must be able to use Anypoint platform, Anypoint Studio and DataWeave 2 to design, deploy, manage, and govern.

Mule Soft Certified Developer - Integration and API Associate (Mule 3.8)

The candidate taking the MuleSoft Certified Developer exam in Integration and API Associate must have basic working knowledge in Mule 3 projects and this exam validates the required knowledge and design skills to build, test, debug and deploy the basic APIs and integrations.

MuleSoft Certified Developer - API Design Associate (RAML 1.0)

The developer getting certified in the MCD - API Design Associate (RAM 1.0) should be able to create well-designed, modular API definitions using RAML 1.0 and Anypoint Platform. This exam validates an API designer has the knowledge and skills to translate design requirements into API resources and methods.

MuleSoft Certified Developer - Integration Professional (Mule 3)

The developer must have extensive, real-time MuleSoft development experience and develop, provide technical leadership on complex Anypoint Platform integration projects. It validates the MuleSoft professional’s skills on creating, configuring flows, sub-flows and flows processing strategies for performance and reusability.

MuleSoft Certified Platform Architect - Level 1

The MuleSoft Certified Platform Architect should be able to take the exam by the MuleSoft professional when they are well-versed in Anypoint Platform strategy. The MCPA - Level 1 exam validates an architect's knowledge and skills to manage the emergence of an effective application network out of the integration solutions following API-led connectivity across an organization using Anypoint Platform.

MuleSoft Certified Integration Architect - Level 1

The MuleSoft Certified Integration Architect should be responsible for an organization’s Anypoint Platform implementation and the technical quality, operations, and governance of the integration solutions. The MCIA - Level 1 exam validates the architect with the skills and knowledge to work with technical and non-technical stakeholders to translate functional requirements into integration interfaces and implementations.

Contact us

captcha Enter this code here